You’ll Be All Mine

You’ll Be All Mine


Hey Carolina

Yeah I know you wanna take me in your arms tonight

Yeah I know I’m thirsty

But won’t you stay with me

Show me the bright side….of your life

Show me your home

I’ll keep you in my heart oh, oh, oh, oh

 

Hey, Newfoundland, my first love I could not bend

Don’t forget me though I’m gone

I know I’m cursed

But I ain’t the worst

To fall in love with tonight…..I am life

So show me your wild side

I’ll keep you in my heart tonight

 

Hey, there Italia

You send me reminders every time we argue about our styles

I know I’m wanting

But I just won’t be fawning

There’s some kind of taste in us that we don’t like……in your eyes

So call me when you like

I’ll answer if I decide

 

Well good morning Denmark

I fell in love with your starts so tell me all about your tales

You know way back when?

My people made a stand

On your land I feel so kind……never in my life

Have I felt so divine

Keep me in your heart tonight

 

Hallo, Germany

Then I cross to the side of the Baltic Sea

Oh, oh, Sweden, Norwa-ay, I want it my way

Sail my way to U.K. cross the bay to Dublin cuz oh, I call it my Is-land

Then Tunisia, Morocco, way down in the Congo, Madagascar here I come

Oh what I call Burma, the Philippines

The whole world is beauty

New Zealand makes me wanna cry

 

So I take the cities with me

Montreal you’re in me

Chile in the summertime

And oh it’s mine

Oh it’s mine

Oh it’s mine

Oh it’s mine

And I could care less if I don’t know where to go

Cuz I don’t need to know, no I don’t need to know-o

How I fly-y

Cuz it’s in the sky

There it’s written you know

and It’s written you know……

…..”That I’ll get there some day soon”

 

Hallo, Italy

Good morning Denmark

See ya later, Paris, France

Now Carolina don’t start

Hey there Newfoundland

You’ll always be my friend

Until the end of time…..

You’ll be all mine…..

 

You’ll be all mine oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, ooh, oh, oh

You’ll be all mine oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, ooh, oh, oh

You’ll be all mine oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, ooh, oh, oh

You’ll be all mine oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, ooh, oh, oh

You’ll be all mine

 

 

Leave a Reply

