My Dear Wild…

My Dear Wild…


My dear “Wild”, please don’t mind

I’ll roam the earth, yes I’ll be fine

I’ll see good things and have no doubts

Yes, I’ll find the love we dreamed about

She will be yours till the end of time

Don’t ever worry…I’ll be just fine

 

Dearest “Love”, you’re one of a kind

We used to play but I’ll be fine

You taught me love at any age…

Can free this lark from her cage

I’m in your heart and you’re always in mine

Don’t you worry, I’ll be just fine

 

Well I know that I might fall down

I don’t care if I lose my crown

Yeah, I sold my soul for a song but I’m gonna prove you wrong

Yes, I’ll run to the end of the line

I’m gonna be just fine

 

Dearest “Wish” upon my time

Past you I’ll sail and I’ll be fine

Laughs have filled all of my years

And chased away my every fear

For many more our souls will sing through the night

So don’t you worry, you’ll be just fine

 

Yeah I know that I might fall down

I don’t care if I lose my crown

Yeah, I sold my soul for a song but I’m gonna prove you wrong

Yes, I’ll run to the end of the line

I’m gonna be just fine

 

There is one more thing that I must say

You still have strength when there’s nobody

He wrecked himself and I said goodbye

I think of him time to time

But it’s alright, yeah I don’t mind

Don’t worry demons, I’ll be just fine

 

Well, I know that I might fall down

I don’t care if I lose my crown

Yeah, I sold my soul for a song but I’m gonna prove you wrong

I will run to the end of the line

I’m gonna be

Just fine

 

Leave a Reply

