High or Low

High or Low


It seems every time

I start to make a move you’ve moved on fine

And I know, oh I know

I’ve got to go, I just got to go

Oh, I know I need

Just a push of rashness and a punch of greed

And oh, make me go

Oh, take me in

Cuz I don’t understand what I’ve got to do to get him

 

She gonna go high?

Oh she gonna go low?

Oh, I don’t know

 

She gonna go high?

She gonna go low?

I don’t know

Oh, oh, oh

All I know is she don’t like you like I do

I talk too much

Ain’t that sweet?

Please don’t mind

Pester me

I don’t know what I’m doing right or wrong

I talk to much

Ain’t that sweet

Don’t know how I’m gonna be

Pretty Face has got ya wrapped around her soul

Gonna go high

Gonna go low

 

Oh it hurts to breathe

Will the shiverin’ stop, will you notice me

And I know oh I know

She looks so soft but she’s cold like stone

Oh and All I need

Just a shot a courage so I don’t leave

And oh make me go

Girls take me in

Cuz I ‘m sick so of girls like her

And the men who stare with a fool’s grin

 

Oh I’m gonna high

Oh she gonna go low

Oh now I know

 

She’s gonna go high

I’m gonna go low

I don’t know

Oh, oh, oh

All I know is she don’t like you like I do

I talk too much

Ain’t that sweet

Please don’t mind

Pester me

I don’t know what I’m doing right or wrong

I talk to much

Ain’t that sweet

Don’t know how I’m gonna be

Pretty Face has got ya wrapped around her soul

Gonna go high

Gonna go low

 

Leave a Reply

