Breaking Bones (Suddenly)

Breaking Bones (Suddenly)


Give me diamond, give me stones

Give me faith to break our bones

Give me hope and we will see

Just how much you can give me

 

Suddenly I can’t breathe and it’s all just a game

Soon enough we’ll be fine and then we’ll start again

Suddenly I’ve got charm and now I’m the one to blame

Suddenly it’s suddenly all okay

 

Hold me tight and make me fine

Hold me up, let’s see that sun shine

Holding boxes and luggage too

I keep holding on, holding on to you

 

Suddenly I can’t breathe and it’s all just a game

Soon enough we’ll be find and then we’ll start again

Suddenly I’ve got charm and now I’m the one to blame

Suddenly we’re suddenly all okay

 

So build me up and wreck me down

Sew up tight now cut it out

Suddenly I’m suddenly

 

Suddenly I can’t breathe and it’s all just a game

Soon enough we’ll be fine and then we’ll start again

Suddenly I’ve got charm and I’m the one to blame

Suddenly it’s suddenly

 

Give me diamonds, give me stones

Give me faith to break our bones

Leave a Reply

