Going Home

Going Home


Dirty windows up in here

Just how much can we be stuck on?

How long can we hold on dear?

 

When I go I,

Hope you know that I,

Don’t got a clue and

I don’t know how it feels to be you

 

Make up your mind

Before the rest of us fall down

Could you just be kind….for once

 

When I go I,

Hope you know that I,

Don’t got a clue and

I don’t know how it feels to be you-oo-oo

 

Go down the road you and I

Take a trip to the unknown and even if we fly

You and I always lost between

So we’re going home

We’re going home

Even if it kills us

We’re going home

Going home

Even if it kills us

 

Another slug of beer a-and

I spin the bottle rou-ound

Maybe this is quick sand

 

Cuz when I go I,

Hope you know that I,

Don’t got a clue and

I don’t know…

 

Maybe if you drink me

You might understand

You can’t hold us in your own two hands

 

When I go I,

Hope you know that I,

Don’t got a clue and

I don’t know how it feels

 

Go down the road you and I

Take a trip to the unknown and even if we fly

You and I always lost between

So we’re going home

We’re going home

Even if it kills us

We’re going home

Going home

Even if it kills us

 

Oh I wanna let it breathe

Cuz I don’t have the patience….

To let thing be

 

Go down the road you and I

Take a trip to the unknown and even if we fly

You and I always lost between

So we’re going home

We’re going home

We’re going home

Even if it kills us

We’re going home

We’re going home

We’re going home

Leave a Reply

