Sober Now?

Sober Now?


Looks like we’re off

Looks like we’re just beginning now

Looks like we’ve come…

Too far and we can’t stand on the ground

 

And a 1, 2, 3, 4

4, 3, 2, 1

 

Looks like you give

Looks like I’m gonna win

I should have guessed but I’ve given you

The benefit of a sky that’s blue

 

And 1, 2, 3, 4

4, 3, 2, 1

 

Jet blast

Coming dow-ow-own

Rise up if you find out how

And you

Tell me “What is to see?”

Come out of Soliloquy

Don’t come around

Just come on down

Are you sober now?

 

Oh, now I see

Right now and we ain’t gonna be

Now I know-ow-ow-ow-ow

You went too far when you took my joy

And I want it back right no-ow

 

And 1, 2, 3, 4

4, 3, 2, 1

 

Jet blast

Coming dow-ow-own

Rise up if you find out how

And you

Tell me “What is to see?”

Come out of Soliloquy

Don’t come around

Just come on down

Are you sober now?

 

Are you sober now?

Are you sober now?

 

Leave a Reply

