Ever

Ever


There are ways to make up the mess

There was a time you were okay with that

And now I know your breath is getting tight

Just you wait and I will make this right

 

Now run along cuz I’m chasing you fast

I can’t wait to make it all last

And I know it was my feet that were slow

But that’s all over now, so let me tell you how this goes

 

So don’t you worry now

I don’ need to work it out

Before you move along

Love me right

Don’t ever let me go

Don’t you worry now

 

There was a time when it was okay

I’m a free song that can’t be contained

And I know you’re so sick of this

That’s why I’ve got a plan you can ‘t miss

 

Now don’t you worry now

I don’t need to work it out

Before you move along

Love me right

Don’t ever let me go

Don’t you worry now

 

Don’t you worry now

I don’t need to work it out

I know it’s taken time

But I will promise you my life

Just watch and learn my dear

I’mma  wash away your fear

Don’t you worry now

I don’t need to work it out

Before you love along

Let me love you

Don’t ever let me go

Don’t you worry now

Don’t you worry now

Don’t you worry now

Don’t you worry now

Don’t you worry now

 

Leave a Reply

