My Love

My Love


Show me your fire, show me your heart

You gotta feed this love before it starves

You know

It

Can’t always wait

For you my love

So show me your fight, show me your fear

You gotta give this what you promised dear

You know

I

Can’t always wait

For you my love

 

It’s beautiful opinions

I don’t care about the rest

I don’t even need forever yet

It’s the idea

That you’ll be with me tonight

On the other side of this

Even if I could

Even If I would…

 

Show me your fire, show me your heart

You gotta feed this love before it starves

You know

It

Can’t always wait

For you my love

So show me your fight, show me your fear

You gotta give this what you promised dear

You know

I

Can’t always wait

For you my love

 

I’ll be waiting all night long

You’ve got time to take a break

Cuz I’m not counting all the minor mistakes

Just know that I’ve cleared out the closet

Aired out this mess

Even when I’m wrong

Even when I’m strong…

 

Show me your fire, show me your heart

You gotta feed this love before it starves

You know

It

Can’t always wait

For you my love

So show me your fight, show me your fear

You gotta give this what you promised dear

You know

I

Can’t always wait

For you my love

 

I don’t need you to say we’ve got forever

I just wanna know it’s possible

Forget how you’ve been wronged

Give me a glance

Give me a chance

 

Show me your fire…..

Show me your heart….

I love all of your opinions

I see what we could be

Potential….in deform…

And you’ve got it all in the world

So even if I’m wrong

Even if I’m wrong

 

Show me your fire

Show me your heart

You gotta feed this love before it starves

You know

It

Can’t always wait

For you my dear

So show me your fight, show me your fear

You gotta give this what you promised dear

You know

I

Can’t always wait

You know

I

Can’t always wait

You know

I

Will always wait

For you my love

Leave a Reply

