You Make Me Fall

You Make Me Fall


You make the sun shine

Even when it rains I know I’m gonna be fine

I watch the thunder roll in

I’m too far to ever go back again

 

And I, I, I, I, I go dow-ow-own

And I, I, I, I, I go dow-ow-own

Let’s fly-y-y-y-y

And Cry-y-y-y

Let’s soar to the ocean and go dow-ow-ow-own

 

You make my skin stop with thirst

Got me wanting more before I’ve even tasted first

Is it this ba-ad for you?

Or am I the pawn in this silly game for two?

 

I’m more than willing to find out

You’ve gotta soft face and I wanna flesh you out

Can you take how I don’t collect?

Never mind, dear, please don’t answer that

 

And I, I, I, I, I go dow-ow-own

And I, I, I, I, I go dow-ow-own

Let’s fly-y-y-y-y

And Cry-y-y-y

Let’s soar to the ocean and go dow-ow-ow-own

 

I just want you to know

I’ve been warned I’d fall hard just so

I never though I’d make it here

If I did I was gonna make it clear,

That I-I can’t stay and I-I would make you cry and I would make you say

 

And I, I, I, I, I go dow-ow-own

And I, I, I, I, I go dow-ow-own

Let’s fly-y-y-y-y

And Cry-y-y-y

Let’s soar to the ocean and go dow-ow-ow-own

 

Dow-o-wo-ow-own

Dow-o-wo-ow-own

Dow-o-wo-ow-own

Dow-o-wo-ow-owm

 

You make me fall down real low

You make me want to take the other road

So I, I, I, I, I

Go down

 

 

Leave a Reply

