Can’t Get It Outta My Head

Can’t Get It Outta My Head


If you want it let it be

Cuz if you take it then you will see

It’s not everything you wanted it to be

Oh no it’s not what you thought at all

 

Take my love and make me proud

Dance around and sing it loud

Make me be okay with staying on behind

Oh no I can’t believe how I’m about to lie

 

But I can’t get it outta my head

After all the things you said

And I can’t get it outta my mind

After all, After all, After all the time gone by

 

It’s a trifle constantly

To stay the same and let it be

I wanna move along don’t wanna waste away

If I’m gonna do I’m gonna do it my own way

 

And I can’t get it outta my head

After all the things you said

And I can’t get it outta my mind

After all, After all, After all the time gone by

 

So take the dose and double it

Watch the smoke that’s overhead

One by one we all fall down

And one by one stand up and make a sound

 

Cuz I can’t get it outta my head

After all the things you did

And I can’t get it outta my mind

After all, after all this time

And I can’t get it outta my head

After all the things you did

And I can’t get it outta my mind

And I won’t let it, I won’t let it get to me this time

This Time

 

Now I can’t get it outta my he-ea-ead

And I can’t get it outta my mi-ind

No I can’t get it out my he-ea-ead

And I….

Can’t get it outta my mind

Leave a Reply

