Marry The Joker

Marry The Joker


Marry the Jokester

All of his love is making me better

Now I am closer

To losing my mind and being senseless forever

Didn’t even see

Oh the consequence

Didn’t even know

And I’m a mess

But I married a Joker

 

Feeling older now

So sick of the lack of prospects ’round about

What’chya got there, baby?

Will it make me lose my sense, maybe?

I’m getting tired now

There’s too much to figure out

 

Marry the Jokester

All of his love is making me better

Now I am closer

To losing my mind and being senseless forever

Didn’t even see

Oh the consequence

Didn’t even know

And I’m a mess

But I married a joker

 

Days are falling into each other

I thought love and hate could not remain together

Didn’t think that would work

Married a Jokester, married a Jerk

Ya know in my mind I’m happier

But it’s my life I’ll change the day I’m better

 

Marry the Jokester

Thought all of his love is making me better

Now I am closer

To losing my mind and being senseless forever

Didn’t even see

Oh the consequence

Didn’t even know

But I’m a mess

 

Oh, oh I’m a mess

 

One day it will get good

Someday we’ll treat ourselves just as we should

Mama don’t you cry

Someday I’ll be home just not tonight

 

I marry the Jokester

Thought all of his love is making me better

Now I am closer

To losing my mind, being senseless forever

Didn’t even see

Oh the consequence

Didn’t even know

But I’m a mess

And I married a joker

 

Leave a Reply

