Monsters Of Men

Monsters Of Men


So Why-y

Must I-I

Completely side with the human mind?

And I can’t live with the fact that I’m givin’ up everything and I

I can’t talk too much

Cuz I ain’t got love for this monster of man

Monster of man

 

You set me down

On the couch

We could be in love but we just shout

And what makes a woman stay? It’s not the way,

Oh it’s not the manner

Cuz this ain’t much funner than the Monster of men

Monster of men

 

So hear me-e

See me-e

I got so much more to say

That’s what’s left in my hands today

And why-y

Must I-I

Completely side with the human mind?

Oh it’s not the manner

Cuz this ain’t much funner this Monster of men

Monster of Men

 

I won’t break down

Yes I’ll get out

I’m not gonna cry

I’m not gonna shout

If I have to I will crawl

On my hands and knees down that hall

Oh Why-y

Do they try

To Zombie up the human mind?

And what makes a woman stay?

It’s not his way

Oh it’s not the manner

Cuz this ain’t much funner than

This Monster of ma-a-a-an

Monster of man

Monsters….of man

Monster of man

Leave a Reply

