Are You Streetwise? (ahhh, paranoia!)

Are You Streetwise? (ahhh, paranoia!)


Do you see that shadow behind?

There’s a flake of doubt in your mind

Are your here with both eyes?

Are you shrewd or maybe a little blind?

 

Are you streetwise?

 

Do you see what I see?

Are you following me?

Are your eyes on this scene?

Are you ready for a fight?

Are you streetwise?

 

All their eyes are on you-u-u

Take the tough and make it through

I’m not sure you can contain

You gotta wear “on the ball” like a stain

 

Do you see what I see?

Are you following me?

Are your eyes on this scene?

Are you ready for a fight?

Are you streetwise?

 

They say I’m Par-ra-noid

They can’t see what I see

Fighting disbelief

Is enough to make you feel like you’re cra-azy

Do you see what I see?

Are you following me?

Are you ready for the fi-igh-igh-ight…..

Are you streetwise?

 

Do you see what I see?

Are you following me?

Are your eyes on this scene?

Are you ready for a fight?

Are you streetwise?

 

Leave a Reply

