Keep Calling Me

Keep Calling Me


What’s goin’ on in that he-e-e-ead?

Won’t you stop and talk to me instead?

So take some time, take my time

I don’t mind, no I won’t mi-in-in-ind

 

I think I’m gonna stay

I don’t wanna go

Our hearts keep making me slide through the winter snow

I think I’m gonna leave

Yeah I think I need to go

The stars keep calling me

Keep calling me

To come back down

 

We’ve tried a time, time after two-o-o

But time is only served after it’s due

Spiral me do-own, suck my bones dry-y-y

I don’t mind, no I won’t mi-in-ind

 

I don’t wanna leave

Yeah I’m happy where I am

Our tongues keep dragging me bound in the summer sand

Yeah I think I’m gonna leave

Yeah I think I need to go

The stars keep calling me

Keep calling me

To come back down

 

Yeah I don’t wanna stay-y-y-y

But I don’t wanna lea-ea-eave

The stars keep calling me

Keep calling me

Keep calling me

Keep calling me

To come back down

Leave a Reply

