Speak Low

Speak Low


Another duet! Goodness, how I do love these…I think it’s the conversation that happens that I love most. Anyways, here is it, the number 1 will be for the guy and the number 2 for the lady’s part, enjoy…

 

1: Speak low to me

Tell me ho-ow sweet

I can be to you

 

Did you choose Whiskey or Wine?

Tell me how I can fill your time

Do you see yourself with me tonight?

If I had a wish

You I would kiss till the morning comes into your eyes

 

2: Did I choose Whiskey or Wine?

The one I took… makes me fly

Can I buy your time?

Can I steal your wish?

You I would kiss till the morning comes into your eyes

 

1&2: Speak low to me

Tell me ho-ow sweet

I ca-a-an be to you

Let’s find the line

That leads us to the cache of time

Kept hidden below

In the deep

Speak lo-ow to you

Speak lo-ow to me

 

1&2: So where will you be

When I fa-all into sleep?

If I wish on a black star sky-y

Fa-a-all I mi-igh-ight

Speak low to me

Tell me ho-ow sweet

I can be to you

Let’s find the mark

That trail in the dark

Kept all wrapped up

Safe in the sea

Speak lo-ow to you

Speak lo-ow to me

Speak lo-ow to you

Speak lo-ow to me

Speak lo-ow to you….

Speak lo-ow to me

Leave a Reply

