One And Only

One And Only


That line was good

That was a great one

That lark was fine

Makes me start to faint though

That line was awesome

So far the one and only time I’ve never found a fault in you-ou

 

That joke was smooth

Makes me rock with laugher

That line was cold

But I’m warm in anger

I don’t mean to say so

But you know that was the one and only time I’ve never found a fault in you-ou

 

I’ve seen the faults

I’ve searched for the key

I’ve come to know that it’s not me

And after all

The things I’ve seen

I’ve come to know that it’s not me

 

That tale was fun

Wow what a ringer

That lie was a knockout

A real nice zinger

That tale was so fun

So far the one and only time I’ve never found a fault in you-ou

 

I’ve seen the faults

I’ve searched for the key

I’ve come to know that it’s not me

And after all

The things I’ve seen

I’ve come to know that it’s not me

 

So baby when will you be done?

When is the trash talk all over?

You know I’m not that fun

To play games with

What doesn’t kill you still makes you sick….

 

I’ve seen the faults

I’ve searched for the key

I’ve come to know that it’s not me

And after all

The things I’ve seen

I’ve come to know that it’s not me

Leave a Reply

