Restart & Fly

Restart & Fly


In the light

I see you fa-a-all

In the time

It takes me all-all down

And I, I, I, I

Won’t back down

And I, I, I, I

Won’t back down

 

And I hate that this is falling apart

And I hate that this is falling dow-o-ow-o-own

Dow-o-ow-o-own

And I hate how you are walking out

And I hate how we are walking lou-o-ou-o-oud

Lou-o-ou-o-oud

 

In the sky

I came to so-oar

In the clouds

There’s no war-ar

And I, I, I, I

Think I could fly

And I, I, I, I

Don’t care why

 

And I hate how I’m not saying it now

And I hate how I’m not saying it now-o-ow-o-ow

Now-o-ow-o-ow

 

There’s a place

I could go

If I do I’d give you all

My heart

And I, I, I, I

Know this is true

And I, I, I, I

Won’t sing another tune

 

Cuz I’m not letting this go by

No I’m not letting this go by-y-y-y

Oh, oh, oh , oh

 

And when we think this is falling apart

We’re gonna charge ahead and hit restar-ar-ar-ar-art

 

And I, I, I, I

Know this is true

And I, I, I, I

I, I, I, I, I

Think we could fly

 

Leave a Reply

