Crazy Charm

Crazy Charm


Do you mind?

Well do you mind it at all?

All them guys who try to sell you on charms

With just a smile

You disarm

I know you got trouble

But I like a lot of trouble and I’m gonna get in trouble

Tonight for you

 

Never mind girl

(How could I be so wrong?)

I didn’t mean it that way

(What’s the point of talk)

It just a little thing and It don’t matter so walk away

Can’t we just move this along?

Awkward silence is killing me

How could I be so wrong?

Wait a minute girl

(Why bother now?)

It’s just a little thing and it don’t matter but don’t walk away

I wanna love you

Like crazy

Today

 

I gotta tell you

I gotta tell you something

But don’t you mind it, it was just a joke anyway

I didn’t have a

Thing to say

When your roll your eyes

You make me paralyzed just for a moment and I

Don’t wanna leave the clouds

 

Never mind girl

(How could I be so wrong?)

I didn’t meant it that way

(What’s the point of talk?)

It’s just a little thing and it don’t matter so walk away

Can’t we just move this along

Awkward silence s killing me

How could I be so wrong?

Wait a minute girl

(Why bother now?)

It just a little thing and it don’t matter but don’t walk away

I wanna love you

Like crazy

Today

 

 

Now I know we both got fears

Wouldn’t be human if we were fearless now would we?

I know it seems like its rushed

But the truth is, I have loved you all along

Now that it’s out of my mouth

I wish I could take it back

Never mind girl

(How could I be so wrong?)

I didn’t meant it that

(What’s the point of talk?)

It’s just a little thing and it don’t matter so walk away

Can’t we just move this along?

Awkward silence s killing me

How could I be so wrong?

Wait a minute girl

(Why bother now?)

It just a little thing and it don’t matter but don’t walk away

I wanna love you

Like crazy

Today

 

 

Leave a Reply

