Stranger

Stranger


1: You got quirks and funny smiles

People think I’m crazy

But I’m not baby

I just like you

Just the way you are

 

2: So baby be stranger, see if I’ll like that

Baby If I don’t

Try a different tone

I’m a fool

I’m easy to please

 

I think you’re stranger

Stranger than me

And I know that’s danger

But I’m starting to see

I love all the danger

You’re bringing to me

I know it seems wrong

But I wanna hold on

 

2: Yeah you talk tough with the beanie on your head

You know I never trust

The ones who lack lust

No I’m not like you-oo

I’m strange and blue-oo

 

: I see you on the curb in your leather boots

I’m not one to look

But you’ve got looks

I’m no fool

But I like you-oo

 

I think you’re stranger

Stranger than me

And I know that’s danger

But I’m starting to see

I love all the danger

You’re bringing to me

I know it seems wrong

But I wanna hold on

 

What you got to say?

What you got to say for yourself?

You’re just like the next one  and the next one needs help

I didn’t come here

Not to toy you around

I just think we’re unique, we should play our own sounds

 

Oh, oh stranger

Oh, oh, stranger

 

Stranger

Stranger, let me be stranger to you

Oh stranger, we’re made of

Hearts just the same as you

And I don’t feel like a stranger

When I’m with you I feel no danger

I don’t care if they don’t see

As far as I’m concerned I like the stranger in me

I like the stranger

I like the stranger in me

 

I think you’re stranger

Stranger than me

And I know that’s danger

But I’m starting to see

I love all the danger

You’re bringing to me

I know it seems wrong

But I wanna hold on

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

