Down

Down


I

Don’t understand

Just how much

I don’t know

And when you-ou-ou-ou come

I can’t see

The light in the tunnel

 

So why-y

Do I-I

Come on dow-ow-ow-ow-own

Dow-ow-ow-ow-ow-own?

Why

Do I-I-I

Come on dow-ow-ow-ow-own

Dow-ow-ow-ow-ow-ow-own?

 

I

See everything

That’s going wrong

Not going right

And it’s so hard

To keep on

And travel light

 

 

So why-y

Do I-I

Come on dow-ow-ow-ow-own

Dow-ow-ow-ow-ow-own?

Why

Do I-I-I

Come on dow-ow-ow-ow-own

Dow-ow-ow-ow-ow-ow-own?

And I

Oh I-I-I-I

Don’t know how-ow-ow-ow

To come on dow-ow-ow-ow-ow-ow-own

So I-I

Oh I try-y-y

To come on down

 

Cuz I

Don’t understand

Just how much

I don’t know

And when you-ou-ou-ou come

I can’t see

The light in the tunnel

 

Oh my-y

Oh my li-ife

Keep me-e-e awake

Before I go insane

Cuz I-I

Oh I cry-y

Come on dow-ow-ow-ow-own

Dow-ow-ow-ow-own

Oh my

Aren’t you sly-y-y

When you lie-ie-ie-ie-ie

Come on dow-ow-ow-ow-ow-own

Dow-ow-ow-ow-ow-own

 

 

Leave a Reply

