We Won’t Regret This

We Won’t Regret This


What’s new?
Yeah we talkin like we always do
Honey I ain’t ever had to prove anything about me
It’s alright
I know I make a hard case look nice
I’ve always been okay to pay the price
Why don’t I want to do it now?

If you just said it now
It needn’t be too loud
I’m not patient and I just wanna shout
That if it scares you
It scares me too
Let it show a little bit
We won’t regret this
No we won’t regret this

Hey there boy
Can you hear me above the noise?
Are we moving towards the door?
Well are we?
I’d like to ask you
Is the evidence pointing me to you?
It’s just that my clarity is new
And I still don’t have a clue, I still don’t have a clue

Could you just say it now?
It needn’t be too loud
I’m not patient and now I wanna shout
That if it scares you
It scares me too
So let it show a little bit
So we don’t regret this
We won’t regret this

Hey there boy I wish you’d notice
Hey there boy I wonder about your kiss
Hey there boy I don’t want regret to settle down in us now or ever
So why don’t we just get a little nerve and just shout it out, I just wanna shout

If you just said it now
It needn’t be too loud
I’m so impatient, why are you still around?
If I scare you
You scare me too
Why don’t we show a little bit
So we don’t regret this
Let it show a little bit
And we won’t regret this
We won’t regret this
We won’t regret this

Leave a Reply

