Don’t You

Don’t You


Stare out on the street
Hear the music beat
I’m washing windows, humming tunes that you don’t know
People telling me
You’re kinda into me
I just don’t get it cuz I’m a weirdo

I keep ignorin’ it
I like to do that
Don’t like to focus on the things you can’t control
I guess it’s kinda true
I kinda like you
Just scared to find out if you know

Hey there Loser
Should we try?
What’s up Loser?
Do you know the color of my eyes?
We could
Take some time to get to
Know me, Loser like I wanna get to know you
Loser do you
Do you love me like I think you do?
Oh Loser don’t you

I’m getting used to
Laughing along with you
I’m finding everything is exactly as it seemed to be
I gotta leave you
But I’m coming back soon
How could I’ve ever thought I’d leave?

Hey there Loser
Should we try?
What’s up Loser?
Do you know the color of my eyes?
We could
Take some time to get to
Know me Loser, like I wanna get to know you
Loser do you
Do you love me like I think you do?
Oh Loser don’t you

Loser, see how I try
Darling Loser I wanna see it in your eyes
Underneath the night sky
I wanna kiss you goodnight
You got me falling, flailing for the dream
Loser darling you’re everything I never thought was anything to me

Hey there Loser, should we try?
Darling Loser….
Do you known the color of my eyes?
We could
Take some time to get to
Know me Loser, like I wanna get to know you
Loser do you
Do you love me like I think you do?
Oh Loser don’t you
Oh oh Loser
Don’t you

Leave a Reply

