Eclipse

Eclipse


I guess I forgot
It takes time to remember
How we’ve come so far
So far since December

And I’ve crashed
And I’ve fallen down
Just to get up and throw away my crown
I’m running fast
I cracked the atmosphere,  I change
In the windows I look vain, am I still here?

Take me up the sky
I wanna feel the hail fall
Sometimes I get high
On loving all those close calls

Can’t help the giggle
When all you can do is cry
I don’t notice cuz there a blanket on my eyes
I’m running fast
I crack the atmosphere, I’ll change
From the window I look vain but I’m still here

Come on talk
Talk loud and scream in my ear
Let’s move this in
Talk sweet and simple, love you dear
I forgot
All the simple little things
How your voice, I love it’s ring
And I am waiting to hear you talk to me

They say it’s an itch
After three years it’s a slump
But now we can’t quit
We’re not giving up

Can’t help the giggle
When all the rest around me cry
I don’t see it cuz you are the eclipse in my mind
I slow down
I cracked the atmosphere to change
Smashed the windows cuz I am here

Come on talk
Talk loud and scream in my ear
Let’s move this in
Talk sweet and simple,  love you dear
I forgot
All the simple little things
How your voice, I love it’s ring
And I’ve been waiting
Waiting to hear you talk to me
I’m not waiting
Cuz I can hear you talk to me
I can hear your whispering
I can hear you talk to me
I can hear you
Talk to me

Leave a Reply

