Tell You (a duet)

Tell You (a duet)


Kiss me on the neck cuz it’s alright
Make a bad girl lean in cuz she’s just fine
Oh just the way I are
Bug me while I’m working cuz you just can
Make me roll my eyes at your dumb grin
Boy, you’re a loser but you’re my man

These are the things I would do
If I ever get the nerve
To tell you

Wrap me up with your arms and eyes
She makes me crazy but she’s my whole life
I can’t believe you
Call me 10 times only when you know I’m busy
You’re playful stupid, your totally lovely
You say I’m your dream well you’re my great reality

These are the things we would do
If I ever get the nerve
To tell you

And oh oooh oh oh
Fantasy is my train wreck
Oh oooh oh oh
Shaking hands and a bit lip
Oh ooh oh oh
It could be done, this could be so good
All are dreams, baby I shou-ou-ould

These are the things we would do…
These are we would say
Damn I’m nervous but I’m okay
These are the things I’ll do
When I get the nerve
To tell you

Leave a Reply

