Undone (Bang Bang)

Undone (Bang Bang)


Hey there boy I’m just slighting
You don’t even seem to have a ca-are
I like driving in the rain with my eyes on the sun roof
You like drinking rum to taste the sweet ring of truth
What can we do?

Bang! Bang! Loaded gun
‘Bout to pull my trigger, gonna come undone
Oh! My! What have you done?
You hold my trigger and I come undone again

Hey there boy don’t you mind me
Take your time cuz I’m a wa-aste
You just give in every time, am I wrong or am I right?
Seems like it’s free and vices are the passions of our lives
I smell lies

Bang! Bang! Loaded gun
‘Bout to pull my trigger, gonna come undone
Oh! My! What have you done?
You hold my trigger and I come undone again

Hey hey boy what are you thinking?
We both pretend that we don’t have to care
You could live free but you want me and I damn you to die
Poor ol’ me, secretly sweet and you saw me all every time
I feel fine….

Bang! Bang! Loaded gun
‘Bout to pull my trigger, gonna come undone
Oh! My! What have you done?
You hold my trigger and I come undone

Bang, bang, bang….there you go darling….
Bang, bang, bang….there I go calling….
But oh, my, what have you done?
You hold my trigger and I come undone
Again

Leave a Reply

