Breakin Me

Breakin Me


Give me a moment I’ll run awa-ay
Tuff as nails, I’m sharp as razor blades
Break down only when you’re around
Something easy in how your voice sounds
When you
Hold me

Can’t believe it
It’s this moment
I can’t fool around you
Boy how’d you do this?
Caught me off the edge
Breakin me all
Stole my heart like a vandal
I spiral down but you hold me here
Hear your heart beat sound in my ears
Baby it’s all I need
God it feels so good that you know me

Fake it till I make this great escape of mine
Maybe they don’t like it but that’s my take on life
Lost it all about a year ago
I kept it bright while I was burning slow
Now it’s
No surprise

Can’t believe it
It’s this moment
I can’t fool around you
Boy how’d you do this?
Caught me off the edge
Breakin me all
Stole my heart like a vandal
I spiraled down but you hold me here
Hear your heart beat sound in my ear
Baby it’s all I need
God it feels so good that you know me

I know this is silly
If it wasn’t you it’d be misery
Don’t have a reason not a single clue
How I broke down, how I’m okay with you

Can’t believe it
It’s this moment
I can’t fool around you
Boy, how’d you do this?
Caught me off the edge
Breakin me all
Stole my heart like a vandal
I spiraled down but you hold me here
Hear your heart beat sound in my ears
Baby it’s all i need
God it feels so good that you know me

Breakin me all
Stole my heart like a vandal
I spiraled down but you hold me here
Hear your heart beat sound in my ears
Baby it’s all i need
God it feels so good that you know me

Leave a Reply

