Brown or Green

Brown or Green


Take me back to Sunday
All I want is to replay the moment when the clouds came to my head
Your eyes are colored brightly
But for the life of me I can’t
Remember if they’re brown or green

Bad Bad Boy
Don’t want none of your love
You can not be
The one that I dream of
I’m sure your heart will leave me alone
Just like I’m sure your hands are cold

I feel a lot like water
All that chatter runs away when I’m floating with sun shine on my face
But you’re killing me quickly
And it’s only with that smile
And now I fear I’m running away

Bad Bad Boy
Don’t want none of your love
You can not be
The one that I dream of
I’m sure your heart will leave me alone
Just like I’m sure your hands are cold

Won’t marry a hunter
If you are my lover I would hope you would fish out on the lake
Your skin would smell like raindrops and I would skim my hand
Against the boat that would be our haven

Bad Bad Boy
Don’t want none of your love
You can not be
The one that I dream of
I’m sure your heart will leave me alone
And I am so sure your hands are cold

Bad Bad Boy
Don’t you listen to me
I’m just running
Away from that dream
I’m sure my heart will leave you alone
Cuz My hands are always cold

Oh My Bad Boy
Give me all of your love
I can not be
The one that you dream of
I’m sure your
I’m sure your

Hey Bad Boy
You got a heart of gold
Your eyes are brown and your smiles so warm
Oh your heart don’t leave me alone
your hands are never cold
No your hands are never cold

Leave a Reply

